Our Staff

Chuck and Carole Renze - Owners – both have been Snowmobile, ATV, and Boating enthusiasts since childhood. They both share the passion of the Upper Peninsula and the wonders that it has to offer those who not only live here but to those who come to visit as well. The sites are best seen from the numerous vantage points of the trails and lakes during all seasons of the year.

Chuck@Renzepowersports.com

Carole@Renzepowersports.com

 

Munising:


Josh Klich – General Manager – JoshK@renzepowersports.com

Luke Shilling – Service Manager – Luke@renzepowersports.com

Jared "Body" Bodi – Sales – Jared@renzepowersports.com

Felix "Mr. Tech" Mcnamer - Shop Foreman - Email unavailable

Nathan Quattrin – Rental Manager – Nathan@renzepowersports.com

Cindy “Numbers” Golat – Administrative Assistant – Cindy@chuckrenzeford.com

Jessica Golat – Marketing Specialist – Jessica@renzepowersports.com

Rob “Do It All” Whitmarsh – Service Tech – Robw@renzepowersports.com

 

Newberry: