Our Staff

Chuck and Carole Renze - Owners – both have been Snowmobile, ATV, and Boating enthusiasts since childhood. They both share the passion of the Upper Peninsula and the wonders that it has to offer those who not only live here but to those who come to visit as well. The sites are best seen from the numerous vantage points of the trails and lakes during all seasons of the year.

Chuck@Renzepowersports.com

Carole@Renzepowersports.com

 

Munising:


Josh Klich – General Manager – JoshK@renzepowersports.com

Luke Shilling – Service Manager – Luke@renzepowersports.com

Jared Bodi – Sales – Jared@renzepowersports.com

Felix Mcnamer - Shop Foreman - Felix@RenzePowerSports.com     

Cindy Golat Cindy@chuckrenzeford.com

Rob Whitmarsh – Service Tech – Robw@renzepowersports.com

Lester Ackley - Service Tech - Lester@RenzePowerSports.com

Julie McNamer - Parts/Rentals - Julie@RenzePowerSports.com     

 Bill Dimmers - Parts/Rentals - Bill@RenzePowerSports.com

 

Newberry:  

Charlene Zollinger – General Manager – Charlene@RenzePowerSports.com

Guy Ackley - Parts/Service Manager -  Guy@renzepowersports.com

Nick Petrie – Sales – Nick@renzepowersports.com

Jon Brown - Service Tech - Jonathon@RenzePowerSports.com